Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 18th, 2008

the last 3 days

I have not posted a post for the last three days… so im posting one today , 18/10/2008…

On Thursday , i went to Singapore river for a learning journey… it was okay… we were seperated as 6 girls and 6 boys had to be separated from the class to go to another guide… and we have to join up with the same number of girls and boys from 1 faith. We took some photos and while having a 30 min rest… we saw an ice-cream cart … Mdm Png treated the girls to some drinks… Thanks!… before heading back to school the last sculpture we say was a giant chicken with big feet and butt…

On friday , which is yesterday, me , my mother and father went to best denki to buy 3 things… a kettle ,a small flask and another thing ( which i forgot what it was called ). In the end we bought these three things plus two more things… a toaster and a device to check your blood pressure.

Today , it was quite boring… i spent my whole day reading and listening to music. I just ate fish & chips… I’m also drinking a cup of coke light now…

Tomorrow is my father’s birthday ! I hope my parents are going to buy a birthday cake !

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY!!!!!!

Read Full Post »